Romance · Sexual

Drunk on you.

Hooded eyes on me,

Secrets whispered behind those watchful orbs.

I want to hear them.

A small smile,

My but what a smile.

So roguish,

Sinful,

Stirring my soul.

You beckon for my presence from a far.

I want to be near you too.

I want to let my mind wander,

Ears feast on you sweet nothings.

The night will only have us.

Swimming in the pool of desire,

Sinful pleasure.

Oh yes what your eyes are saying I want to feel.

Come closer.

Whisper in my ear and whisk me away,

I’ll be all yours.

Tonight will only have us.

Leave a Reply

