Posted in sad, words

Forbidden.

I can only watch.

Mesmerized,

Your beauty,

I want to be so close.

I want to feel how it is to know I have you.

But you’re far,

Forbidden,

I can only watch,

From outside looking in,

Why is it co cruel that I won’t be that person?

I just want but a moment.

Have something to keep sake and relieve over and over.

Forbidden and taunting,

whetted appetite that can never be sated.

Press your hand on the glass,

Get as close as you can ever be.

I just wish I had but a moment.

Author:

Everyone's life view prism is different.

Leave a Reply

