Posted in Bondage, Sexual

Fifty shades of euphoria

The leather fringes lightyly touched my skin,
Crawling,
Heightened senses a roar,
My lungs shudder a breath in time with the smack.
Shoulders,
Back,
Butt,
Tummy,
Thighs,
The leather licks my skin in sharp bites that warm and spread all over.
Fingers rougly tug my hair and my head falls back.
I can only yearn for his touch.
The cuffs holding my hands captive slam as I pull.
My back arcs like a cats being petted by its owner,
Sensual,
Uneding,
Euphoric,
Shades of feelings I never knew existed.
My core clenches in reaction to the smacks,
The air thick,
With my moans,
His grunts,
The sheen of sweat on my skin,
A keening cry from my lips pierces the cocoon we’re in.
Guided through the steps,
Covulsing,
Endless shaking,
Mind fighting exhaustion,
Limbs growing heavy.
Calloused hands smooth over my flesh,
My whetted appetite on the casp of being given its covetted treat.
There’s no small talk,
Only our bodies conversing,
Wild,
Frenzied,
Mind numbing orgasm inducing coupling,
Rough,
Gentle,
Drawn out,
Fast,
Feverish.

Author:

Everyone's life view prism is different.

Leave a Reply

