Posted in happy, Love

I am a shooting star

I’ll swoop in just in the nick of time,
Face a wash with a radiant smile,
Eyes bright and full of energy,
Everyone will want what I exude,
Winking and conspiring to pull on board,
Join my journey,
Be a shooting star.
Shed so much light the moment is bright with love,
Shed so much light there’s laughter,
Shed so much light that all is well again,
Giggling, a cheeky wink I conspire to pull you on board,
Join my journey,
Be a shooting star.
Be the love that makes someone’s day,
Be the smile that changes the gloom in their hour,
Be a shooting star.

Author:

Everyone's life view prism is different.

Leave a Reply

